Bloghttp://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/rssblog.sme.skblog@sme.skskOkovy (kubacak) Sat, 08 Jun 2013 22:49:48 +0200http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/330545/Okovy.html?ref=rssVrany (kubacak) Sat, 25 Feb 2012 02:03:44 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/290941/Vrany.html?ref=rssSpokojná (kubacak) Tue, 07 Feb 2012 00:35:08 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/288781/Spokojna.html?ref=rssLabuťka (kubacak) Thu, 02 Feb 2012 06:10:53 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/288160/Labutka.html?ref=rssHodiny (kubacak) Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:22:34 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/287867/Hodiny.html?ref=rssMladý (kubacak) Sun, 29 Jan 2012 22:43:15 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/287738/Mlady.html?ref=rssPero (kubacak) Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:48:59 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286755/Pero.html?ref=rssCesta (kubacak) Thu, 19 Jan 2012 23:07:18 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286712/Cesta.html?ref=rssTiaž (kubacak) Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:21:10 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286601/Tiaz.html?ref=rssOhnivé vlasy (kubacak) Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:27:24 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286436/Ohnive-vlasy.html?ref=rssSiesta (kubacak) Mon, 16 Jan 2012 23:58:38 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286400/Siesta.html?ref=rssPapier (kubacak) Mon, 16 Jan 2012 19:09:18 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286368/Papier.html?ref=rssÚnik (kubacak) Mon, 16 Jan 2012 03:34:43 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286279/Unik.html?ref=rssSen (kubacak) Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:42:54 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286273/Sen.html?ref=rssKukuričné deti (kubacak) Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:08:29 +0100http://kubacak.blog.sme.sk/c/286244/Kukuricne-deti.html?ref=rss